AIRGEAR :: Gates of Heaven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Konnichiwa, minasan!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
SokrasShibuya
B-Class Storm Rider
SokrasShibuya

Male
Number of posts : 91
Registration date : 2009-03-18

Konnichiwa, minasan! Empty
PostSubject: Konnichiwa, minasan!   Konnichiwa, minasan! Icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2009 8:20 pm

Well, as a total noob, I'd like to say: let's have fun while it lasts throughout our miserably, short existence. Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
Etsuuko
She Who Must Be Obeyed
Etsuuko

Female
Number of posts : 125
Registration date : 2008-04-05

PostSubject: Re: Konnichiwa, minasan!   Konnichiwa, minasan! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 26, 2009 12:19 pm

Lol. Welcome!
Back to top Go down
http://airgear.heavenforum.com
SokrasShibuya
B-Class Storm Rider
SokrasShibuya

Male

PostSubject: Re: Konnichiwa, minasan!   Konnichiwa, minasan! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 26, 2009 7:55 pm

Yay! Someone replied! Actually, to be truthful, I came to this site because of a Air Gear persona quiz on quizilla. I really liked the Air Gear show and was devastated when the episodes were off-queue. T.T But I'm glad that such a cool site like this exists, so... Whoo!!!
Back to top Go down
Naoki
The Second Queen, Who Must Also Be Obeyed
Naoki

Female
Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2008-04-06

PostSubject: Re: Konnichiwa, minasan!   Konnichiwa, minasan! Icon_minitimeFri Mar 27, 2009 12:09 am

HEY. Welcome to the forum! We love air gear too! * A * So we should all just rant and talk about air gear together!!
Back to top Go down
SokrasShibuya
B-Class Storm Rider
SokrasShibuya

Male

PostSubject: Re: Konnichiwa, minasan!   Konnichiwa, minasan! Icon_minitimeFri Mar 27, 2009 12:28 am